Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Erica Okogun

Erica Okogun

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Okogun
"Matt is well spoken, curious, and through."
Profile photo of R

R

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by R
"Matt's communication and knowledge is top notch. He sent me several quotes all which included the best prices in the area by far! Glad to be working with Matt and team, highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Cahill

Jeffrey Cahill

May 3, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Cahill
"Matt Heath and his staff are knowledgeable, courteous, and friendly. It is comforting to know my insurance policies are handled with professionalism."
Profile photo of Horacio Rodriguez

Horacio Rodriguez

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Horacio Rodriguez
"State farm save me with house insurance and cars insurance together about 2,300 a year. Thanks 😊"
Profile photo of Veronica Edwards

Veronica Edwards

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Edwards
"Matt and his team are very polite, professional and knowledgeable. Matt explained every part of the process so that I was able to understand. Also provided options to fit my family's needs. We all know how overwhelming this process can be. I will definitely recommend his services to my family and friends. Thank you all for not making me feel as if I wasn't important and just wanted my business. Truly means alot."
Profile photo of Jennette Hicks

Jennette Hicks

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennette Hicks
"This Statefarm Agency has been a God sent, NATE my agent and the STAFF has been nothing short of Amazing so helpful, Every issue I had they were Johnny on the spot with a solution. I giving this review now and this is my 5hird time renewing I can definitely say I Love Statefarm ❤️"
Profile photo of Diane Sanchez

Diane Sanchez

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Sanchez
"I would like to say Nate at State Farm did an excellent job explaining insurance policies information options to me ! I’m very happy with the price and coverage he made for me! I highly recommend StateFarm and Nate to handle your insurance policies. Thank you, Sincerely, Diane Sanchez"
Profile photo of Tammy Brown

Tammy Brown

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Brown
"I have been with Matt & Rhonda Heath for many years for all my insurance needs It’s been 19 years Matt and Rhonda been a blessing to our family. Thank God my God continue to bless you guys"
Profile photo of Lisa Vickers

Lisa Vickers

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Vickers
"Matt is very knowledgeable and thorough as well as competitive and timely. Highly recommended for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Thanyatorn Phanprasit

Thanyatorn Phanprasit

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thanyatorn Phanprasit
"Good service and very helpful"
Profile photo of Sebrenia Johnson

Sebrenia Johnson

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sebrenia Johnson
"Matt Heath - State Farm agency provides top-notch service at budget-friendly prices. Matt was amazing and answered all of my questions. I highly recommend using his agency."
Profile photo of Frances Fuentes

Frances Fuentes

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frances Fuentes
"Amazing company love state farm."
Profile photo of Cheryl

Cheryl

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl
"Matt spent nearly 2 hours reviewing all my policies with me, in person ,and explained in detail all of my options and premiums without adding any pressure to change or add additional items. He answered all of my questions thoroughly and professionally. I left the office feeling like my home and auto concerns are all taken care of."
Profile photo of Toni Piket

Toni Piket

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Toni Piket
"Matt Heath always help us with all our questions and gets the job done quickly and efficient."
Profile photo of I Loubriel

I Loubriel

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by I Loubriel
"I have been a customer of Matt Heath, State Farm Insurance in Plainfield, IL, for many, many years. Matt and his office have been, polite, knowledgeable and very helpful throughout the years. My husband and I are grateful for his services, which includes our home and two cars. I highly recommend Matt Heath as your insurance agent! 🙂"
Profile photo of Darlene Sanchez

Darlene Sanchez

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene Sanchez
"Matt Heath and his team has not only been friendly and professional but has gone that extra mile to be informative about the best policies to cover my assets and my family. I have trusted them with my auto policies, life policies and have every property we have insured through their office. Matt and his team have built up a trust that my family and I depend on."
Profile photo of Asada chicago

Asada chicago

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Asada chicago
"I have been with Matt & Rhonda Heath for many years for all my insurance needs. I have business policies with them as well. They are extremely professional along with a personal/custom attention to their clients. They will fit your need with honest & upfront approach. No plan to switch anytime soon 😍 Wish them all the best for their business and personal success !!"
Profile photo of amy wise

amy wise

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by amy wise
"I’ve worked with Matt and his team for 11 years. They’ve always been helpful when I’ve called in. Today I was in to review all of my policies. Matt did a great job giving me different options, explaining them, and answering my questions."
Profile photo of Betty Washington

Betty Washington

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Washington
"Mr. Heath was professional and took care of my request in a timely matter. He reviewed my coverage and insurance needs and was able to offer a better rate than the agency I had for years. I am very pleased with the service I received."
Profile photo of Keith Talaga

Keith Talaga

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Talaga
"Matt saved me more then half what I was paying a year in auto, with no loss in coverage. Good guy, we got everything setup in 15 minutes. Thanks again Matt!"
Profile photo of Amanda McClurg

Amanda McClurg

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda McClurg
"Matt, Ryan and the whole team did a great job of not only addressing my issue this time, but giving me information of how to handle any issue in the future if it ever came up. They callel me back quickly and Raible to resolve the issue that was happening. I really appreciated having a local office that understood what was going on. Highly recommend working with Matt and his team."
Profile photo of Nancy Wiesbrook

Nancy Wiesbrook

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Wiesbrook
"Matt Heathwas wonderful to work with. Very professional!"
Profile photo of Jenna GUAJARDO

Jenna GUAJARDO

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna GUAJARDO
"I am very pleased with the services at Matt Heath State Farm Insurance. I have affordable life insurance for my whole family and the staff are very friendly and knowledgeable! I highly recommend this location!"
Profile photo of Sandra Betts

Sandra Betts

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Betts
"Matt was very helpful in determining best choices of insurance. He saved our family a substantial amount for same options of our previous company, He made us aware of other insurance issues that we needed to consider. Matt is a “gentleman” and a seasoned expert in his chosen profession. We are very pleased."
Profile photo of Ashton

Ashton

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashton
"Hands down best insurance! Best staff!"